Spark Webinars. Inspiring Speakers. Powerful Results.

Looking for a little inspiration and ways to improve your well-being? Here’s a chance to learn from extraordinary experts, without taking up a lot of your day. Take advantage of the Spark Webinars. Inspiring Speakers. Powerful Results webinar series. This is a hand-picked group of webinars and presenters: the most popular and best reviewed, by people just like you. These webinars promise to deliver results. They are 60 minutes or less so they can fit easily into your schedule.

Registration is limited and will be “first come, first serve.” REGISTER TODAY ensuring you have a spot in the webinars of your choice.

Webinar recordings will be available on demand within a few weeks of the live session. Return to this page for easy access anytime.

The 5 Buckets Principle™ – The Science of Work Life Balance.

Saturday, APRIL 8, 2017 1 PM EST/ 12 PM CST/ 11 AM MST/ 10 AM PST

Finances, work, health, community, friends and family. How do you balance them all? This fun, interactive webinar will show you the power of the 5 Buckets Principle™ of work/life balance and help you prioritize what’s most important.

View Recording here.

Breathe In. Chill Out. Top Tips for Reducing Stress.

Thursday, MAY 18, 2017 2 PM EST/ 1 PM CST/ 12 PM MST/ 11 AM PST

Stress. Anxiety. Worry. Everyday pressures have a way of affecting our day and our health. Do you recognize the symptoms of stress? This webinar reveals the newest research and what experts are saying about the good and bad of stress. You’ll also learn effective methods you can use every day to prevent and reduce stress.

View Recording here.

Stress Isn’t Kids Play. How to Help Children Cope.

Tuesday, JUNE 6, 2017 9 PM EST/ 8 PM CST/ 7 PM MST/ 6 PM PST Skills-based – 30-minute session

Stress shouldn’t be a childhood memory. But unfortunately, stress impacts even young kids. When should parents be alarmed? What are the red flags? Learn the causes and signs of stress in children and ways to help your child have a happier childhood.

View Recording here.

Emotional Intelligence for Success. Channel the Power of Your Feelings.

Thursday, JULY 13, 2017 2PM EST/ 1 PM CST/ 12 PM MST/ 11 AM PST

Getting along with others is critical. It’s important for career success, health and happiness, but it isn’t always easy. Learn how to remain calm under pressure, resolve conflict effectively and be empathetic with others.

View Recording here.

The Power of Positivity.

Saturday, AUGUST 19, 2017 1 PM EST/ 12 PM CST/ 11 AM MST/ 10 AM PST

Positive thinking is important. Scientists know that a positive attitude dramatically impacts us and our relationships. Want to benefit from more positive thinking? Learn how to make key changes to your thought process and perspective so you can add more happiness to your life.

View Recording here.

Personal Finance Boot Camp. Get Your Finances in Shape.

Tuesday, SEPTEMBER 12, 2017 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 6 PM MST/ 5 PM PST Skills-based – 30-minute session

Confused about managing your finances? Want to make smart decisions for your future but don’t know where to start? This webinar can help. It’s presented in terms everyone can understand. You’ll come away with the knowledge and tools you need to move forward. You’ll learn strategies for relieving financial stressors and prioritizing your personal finances.

View Recording here.

Eating Right for Life. Tips for Healthier Habits.

Saturday, OCTOBER 21, 2017 1 PM EST/ 12 PM CST/ 11 AM MST/ 10 AM PST

Donuts for breakfast? Candy bar for lunch? Does this sound familiar? Eating on the run can lead to some unhealthy habits. Get your nutrition back on track with this helpful webinar. Learn the benefits of sound nutrition and how to make more informed food choices. You’ll be on the path to healthier habits in no time.

View Recording here.

Reduce Stress. Find Joy. How to Thrive This Holiday Season.

Wednesday, NOVEMBER 8, 2017 9 PM EST/ 8 PM CST/ 7 PM MST/ 6 PM PST

The best present you can give yourself this holiday season is less stress. This webinar helps examine the sources of holiday stress and how to avoid feeling overwhelmed. Explore strategies for coping - managing emotions, time, relationships and finances.

Register here.

Living Off Your Paycheck. Secrets to Making Ends Meet.

Saturday, DECEMBER 2, 2017 1 PM EST/ 12 PM CST/ 11 AM MST/ 10 AM PST

Debt can feel overwhelming. This no-nonsense webinar will give you information and tools to make ends meet. Discover how your money beliefs impact the way you save and spend. Learn how to set goals, reduce debt, and the difference between “meat” and “gravy.” You’ll leave with useful ways to increase your personal wealth.

Register here.

Better Communication Starts with You. Skills for More Effective Conversations.

Wednesday, JANUARY 17, 2018 2 PM EST/ 1 PM CST/ 12 PM MST/ 11 AM PST Skills-based – 30-minute session

Go ahead, express yourself. This webinar can help. Explore the skills you need to be a more effective communicator. You’ll find out what to do before, during and after conversations to make them more successful. You’ll also learn best practices and how to overcome common communication barriers.

Register here.

The Volunteering Impact. How Helping Others Helps You.

Tuesday, FEBRUARY 6, 2018 7PM EST/ 6 PM CST/ 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST

Volunteering benefits organizations and the people they serve. But it also benefits you. This webinar will help you explore the many ways volunteering can impact your well-being, your mind and even your professional development. From positive emotional healing to intellectual stimulation, you’ll gain a better understanding of the value in helping others.

Register here.

They Said What?! How to Handle Any Customer.

Wednesday, MARCH 7, 2018 2 PM EST/ 1 PM CST/ 12 PM MST/ 11 AM PST

Great customer service is key to a company’s success. What defines outstanding customer service? Attend this webinar and discover the essential “5Rs.” Come away with tools to handle even the most difficult customers and understand the importance of self-care.

Register here.